bob dylan blonde on blonde EMI Music Publishing Ltd. UK songbook OFFICIAL ALBUMS
bob dylan freewheelin' Bob Dylan
bob dylan freewheelin' The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan
the times they are a-changing The Times They Are A-Changin'
another side of bob dylan Another Side of Bob Dylan
bringing it all back home Bringing It All Back Home
highway 61 revisited Highway 61 Revisited
blonde on blonde Blonde on Blonde
john wesley harding John Wesley Harding
noshville skyline Nashville Skyline
self portrait Self Portrait
new morning New Morning
planet waves Planet Waves
pat garrett Pat Garrett & Billy the Kid
before the flood Before the Flood
blood on the tracks Blood on the Tracks
the basement tapes The Basement Tapes
desire Desire
street legal Street Legal
slow train coming Slow Train Coming
saved Saved
shot of love Shot Of Love
infidels Infidels
empire burlesque Empire Burlesque
knocked outloaded Knocked Out Loaded
down in the groove Down In The Groove
oh mercy Oh Mercy
under the red sky Under The Red Sky
good as I been to you Good As I Been to You
30th Anniversary concert The 30th Anniversary Concert...
world gon wrong World Gone Wrong
mtv unplugged MTV Unplugged
time out of mind Time Out of Mind
love and theft "Love and Theft"
no direction home No Direction Home
modern times Modern Times
together through life Together Through Life
christmas in the heart Christmas In The Heart
the witmark demos The Witmark Demos: 1962-64
tempest Tempest
shadows in the night Shadows In The Night
fallen angels Fallen Angels

There are no songbooks for the albums released after 2016.



the witmark demos
 THE BOOTLEG SERIES VOL. 9 - THE WITMARK DEMOS: 1962-1964 is an album of demo recordings by Bob Dylan, made for his first two publishing companies, Leeds Music and M. Witmark & Sons, from 1962 to 1964.
The seventh installment of the ongoing Bob Dylan Bootleg Series,
it was released on October 19, 2010 on Legacy Records.
   It features 47 tracks with Dylan accompanying himself on acoustic guitar, harmonica and occasionally piano. The recordings were only available on pirate recordings until 1991; three of these recordings appeared on the first volume of the series. A fourth demo of Don't Think Twice, It's All Right was included on THE BOOTLEG SERIES VOL. 7: NO DIRECTION HOME - THE SOUNDTRACK. While Dylan recorded subsequent versions of most of the songs, the album features 15 songs that were produced exclusively as demos
and had never been heard before except as bootlegs.

    Below: The songbook, USA 2011, Amsco Publications London / New York / Paris / Sydney / Copenhaguen / Berlin / Tokyo / Madrid, Hal Leonard Corporation, 96 pages. ISBN 978-0-8256-3761-2.
     It includes all the songs of the album: Man On The Street, Hard Times In New York Town, Poor Boy Blues, Ballad For A Friend, Rambling, Gambling Willie, Talking Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues, Standing On The Highway, Man On The Street, Blowin' In The Wind, Long Ago, Far Away, A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall, Tomorrow Is A Long Time, The Death Of Emmett Till, Let Me Die In My Footsteps, Ballad Of Hollis Brown, Quit Your Low Down Ways, Baby, I'm In The Mood For You, Bound To Lose, Bound To Win, All Over You, I'd Hate To Be You On That Dreadful Day,1 Long Time Gone, Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues, Masters Of War, Oxford Town, Farewell, Don't Think Twice, It's All Right, Walkin' Down The Line, I Shall Be Free, Bob Dylan's Blues, Bob Dylan's Dream, Boots Of Spanish Leather, Girl From The North Country, Seven Curses, Hero Blues, Watcha Gonna Do?, Gypsy Lou, Ain't Gonna Grieve, John Brown,0 Only A Hobo,6 When The Ship Comes In, The Times They Are A-Changin', Paths Of Victory, Guess I'm Doing Fine, Baby, Let Me Follow You Down, Mama, You Been On My Mind, Mr. Tambourine Man, and I'll Keep It With Mine.

bob dylan The Witmark Demos 1962 1964 Amsco Publications songbook


Free counters!