bob dylan blonde on blonde EMI Music Publishing Ltd. UK songbook OFFICIAL ALBUMS
bob dylan freewheelin' Bob Dylan
bob dylan freewheelin' The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan
the times they are a-changing The Times They Are A-Changin'
another side of bob dylan Another Side of Bob Dylan
bringing it all back home Bringing It All Back Home
highway 61 revisited Highway 61 Revisited
blonde on blonde Blonde on Blonde
john wesley harding John Wesley Harding
noshville skyline Nashville Skyline
self portrait Self Portrait
new morning New Morning
planet waves Planet Waves
pat garrett Pat Garrett & Billy the Kid
before the flood Before the Flood
blood on the tracks Blood on the Tracks
the basement tapes The Basement Tapes
desire Desire
street legal Street Legal
slow train coming Slow Train Coming
saved Saved
shot of love Shot Of Love
infidels Infidels
empire burlesque Empire Burlesque
knocked outloaded Knocked Out Loaded
down in the groove Down In The Groove
oh mercy Oh Mercy
under the red sky Under The Red Sky
good as I been to you Good As I Been to You
30th Anniversary concert The 30th Anniversary Concert...
world gon wrong World Gone Wrong
mtv unplugged MTV Unplugged
time out of mind Time Out of Mind
love and theft "Love and Theft"
no direction home No Direction Home
modern times Modern Times
together through life Together Through Life
christmas in the heart Christmas In The Heart
the witmark demos The Witmark Demos: 1962-64
tempest Tempest
shadows in the night Shadows In The Night
fallen angels Fallen Angels

There are no songbooks for the albums released after 2016.



 TEMPEST is the thirty-fifth studio album by Bob Dylan, released on September 10, 2012 by Columbia Records.
The album was recorded at Jackson Browne's Groove Masters Studios in Santa Monica, California.
Dylan wrote all of the songs himself with the exception of the track Duquesne Whistle,
which he co-wrote with Robert Hunter.
    TEMPEST received universal acclaim from music critics, who praised its traditional music influences
and Dylan's dark lyrics. The album peaked at number three on the Billboard 200.

Below: The songbook, copyright Special Rider Music, Wise Publications, London, part of the Music Sales Group, London / New York / Paris / Sydney / Copenhaguen / Berlin / Tokyo / Madrid. 80 pages. ISBN 978-1-78038-833-5.
     It includes all the songs of the album: Duquesne Whistle, Soon After Midnight, Narrow Way, Long And Wasted Years, Pay In Blood, Scarlet Town, Early Roman Kings, Tin Angel, Tempest and Roll On John.

bob dylan Tempest Wise Publications, part of the Music Sales Group songbook


Free counters!