bob dylan blonde on blonde EMI Music Publishing Ltd. UK songbook OFFICIAL ALBUMS
bob dylan freewheelin' Bob Dylan
bob dylan freewheelin' The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan
the times they are a-changing The Times They Are A-Changin'
another side of bob dylan Another Side of Bob Dylan
bringing it all back home Bringing It All Back Home
highway 61 revisited Highway 61 Revisited
blonde on blonde Blonde on Blonde
john wesley harding John Wesley Harding
noshville skyline Nashville Skyline
self portrait Self Portrait
new morning New Morning
planet waves Planet Waves
pat garrett Pat Garrett & Billy the Kid
before the flood Before the Flood
blood on the tracks Blood on the Tracks
the basement tapes The Basement Tapes
desire Desire
street legal Street Legal
slow train coming Slow Train Coming
saved Saved
shot of love Shot Of Love
infidels Infidels
empire burlesque Empire Burlesque
knocked outloaded Knocked Out Loaded
down in the groove Down In The Groove
oh mercy Oh Mercy
under the red sky Under The Red Sky
good as I been to you Good As I Been to You
30th Anniversary concert The 30th Anniversary Concert...
world gon wrong World Gone Wrong
mtv unplugged MTV Unplugged
time out of mind Time Out of Mind
love and theft "Love and Theft"
no direction home No Direction Home
modern times Modern Times
together through life Together Through Life
christmas in the heart Christmas In The Heart
the witmark demos The Witmark Demos: 1962-64
tempest Tempest
shadows in the night Shadows In The Night
fallen angels Fallen Angels

There are no songbooks for the albums released after 2016.



knocked out loaded
 KNOCKED OUT LOADED is the twenty-fourth studio album by Bob Dylan,
released on July 14, 1986 by Columbia Records.
The album was received poorly upon release, and is still considered by some critics
to be one of Dylan's least-engaging efforts.
However, the 11-minute epic Brownsville Girl, co-written by Sam Shepard,
has been cited as one of his best songs by some critics.

Below: The songbook, USA 1986, copyright Special Rider Music, Warner Bros Publications Inc. NYC, 36 pages. VF1329.
   It includes all the songs of the album: You Wanna Ramble, They Killed Him, Driftin' Too Far From Shore, Precious Memories, Maybe Someday, Brownsville Girl, Got My Mind Made Up and Under Your Spell.

bob dylan songbook


Free counters!