some dylan programmes



dylan-programmes-60s THE 1960'S
dylan-programmes-70s THE 1970'S
dylan-programmes-80s THE 1980'S
dylan-programmes-NET NEVER ENDING TOUR

New York City, New York, 12 April 1963, Town Hall

The Town Hall is located in midtown Manhattan New York City; it seats approximately 1,500 people. The Town Hall, New York


Town Hall nyc 12 april 1963 Bob Dylan ticket Ticket for the Town Hall concert (

Town Hall nyc 12 april 1963 Bob Dylan flyer flyer for the concert. (Image: Heritage Auctions)

Town Hall nyc 12 april 1963 Bob Dylan Programme programme front and back cover

new york bob dylan town hall 1963 programme programme inside

Ramblin' Down Thru The World

Bob Dylan's Dream

Talkin' New York

Ballad Of Hollis Brown

Walls Of Red Wing

All Over You

Talking John Birch Paranoid Blues

Boots Of Spanish Leather

Hero Blues

Blowin' In The Wind

John Brown

Tomorrow Is A Long Time

A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall

Dusty Old Fairgrounds

Who Killed Davey Moore?

Seven Curses

Highway 51 (Curtis Jones)

Pretty Peggy-O (trad., arranged by Bob Dylan)

Bob Dylan's New Orleans Rag

Don't Think Twice, It's All Right

Hiding Too Long

With God On Our Side

Masters Of War

Last Thoughts On Woody Guthrie